top of page

He is our protection

When I was walking the dog yesterday and today. I have come across lots of white feathers all difference sizes.

As I carried on with my walk I thought about Psalm 91, where it talks about us being covered underneath his feathers. It is certainly a comforting thing reading it in the scriptures.

When we go through life and it pulls us down, sometimes we can loose hope, we feel that sometiems God doesn't protect us and we are alone, but the signs are there, and if it says in the Bible that He protects us then it is certainly true!

I have felt for a long time God is my protection, even before I committed my life to Him.

I would often ask my parents about this 'God' and felt he was watching over me.

So, if you are struggling today, remember, He is covering you with His wings, and we know that even when we lose hope, and have no more strength, He is our strength.

Here is the verse from Psalm 91. Be encouraged He is looking out for you!!!

Psalm 91:4

He will cover you with his feathers. He will shelter you with his wings. His faithful promises are your armor and protection.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page