top of page

GOD'S LOVE. it's jealous.


God first loved us. God chose us.

God, first loved you.

Are you starting to get the theme?

So, God first loved us.Even before time began, he knew our names.

How amazing is it, to know that God loves us, so much HE ENVIES, anything that comes before him. He is a jealous God, and His love is Jealous.

The more I shut the world out, and fix my eyes on Jesus, I feel a contentment in my heart.

I feel a peace and reassurance that His view of me will never change, despite my circumstances.

His promises, and His purpose for me, despite the storms in life, does not change how he feels. His love is never ENDING, and HE always has his arms open waiting, however I come to HIm.

So, seek Him, and you will find Him, with open arms, and open wide. Waiting for you.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page