top of page

Faithful God.


Today, I am celebrating my 33rd birthday. When I was born, I was born with complex heart problems, and low calcium at birth.

My parents were told to make the most of me as they were not sure how long I had. And then when I had heart surgery in June 1999, I was in intensive care for nearly 3 weeks and had a cardiac arrest. It has been a troubled storm, but God has been my anchor and He has got me through.

However, life has had it's up's and down's, and still does. I am still always at the GP, or being admitted for one thing or the other, but as I look back I am thankful to where God has led me. I have met some amazing people who have mentored me and kept me going on my journey and I thank them lots!! I really feel I have moved on from my disappointments and have a real contentment and passion in my heart, to just share the love of Jesus with the people who cross my path.

Because if He can get me through my problems, I know He can get you through yours too. No problem is to small or to big for Him.

All things are possible and all things work out for those who love God.

Today, I sit here and I watch my daughter watching her favourite programme on the computer. I am so grateful, thankful, and blessed, He has shown He is a Faithful God. My dream come true.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page