top of page

Encouragement

The word, ENCOURAGEMENT, has been on my mind the last few days.

Life, can be quite negative, in this world we live in. No one has a good word to say about someone else, people gossip, people are malicious, and people feel they have a right to have an opinion on someone, even without knowing them.

So, as I watch the world go by when I do my daily chores, I feel it's one of my roles, as a Christian, to Encourage someone.

To Encourage someone we:

Lead someeone to encounter the love of God.

We give people to have a step of Courage and faith.

We give people hope when they are possibly, in despair.

Encouragement, is about drawing along side people and lifting their spirit.

Encouragement, is about building someone up, not tearing them down.

How have you shown someone encouragment today.

How can you show someone encouragement tomorrow?

We need to make a difference in this broken world.

Smiling at someone can be a start.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page